How to receive your Byteball and exchange it to STEEM or SBD?

in #free6 years ago

Hello Steemit.




As I can see lately, many people are having trouble in claiming their byteball. And many people are having trouble to exchange them for Steem or SBD. Here I am showing you guys step by step how to claim it with pictures. Follow the steps below.


Step 1

Uninstall any previous wallet that you have and download this wallet:
Wallet

Step 2

Install the wallet, Install it and go to "Chats"
step 2.JPG

Step 3

Click on "Bot store" and go to "Steem Attestation Bot" and click on it and open chat.
step 3.JPG

Step 4

You'll receive a message from the bot. Click on the 3 dots(...) in the bottom left and click "Insert my address(Small wallet address)" and send it to the bot.
step 4.JPG

Step 5

Click on the link and login to your Steemit Account to link the wallet to your Steemit.
step 5.JPG

Step 6

Select "Public"
step 6.JPG

Step 7

Inbox me your address and I'll send you 50000 bytes to pay the bot. (Surfraz M Umar Kayyam on Facebook)

Step 8

Wait for 5 minutes for the transaction to get confirmed and click on "Payment Request: 49000 bytes"
step 8.JPG

Step 9

Enjoy your free bytes. To exchange bytes to Steem, Inbox me and I'll explain how.

You'll get paid based on your Reputation.

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward


Contact me on discord (@kayyam09) or in the comment section of this post of Facebook(Surfraz M Umar Kayyam) and I will send you some bytes to pay for that

Enjoy ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at this post and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

Link

Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

How to exchange bytes to steem??

@rujanisdad Could you DM me on Discord or Facebook?

I have not been able to pay for the boot. this is my wallet address
byteball: Q2HMJ3OVFUEVUAOUYC5B5YB77ROLYXKX
thanks.

@azmi662 Sent buddy. Enjoy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25