Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

No prob! Gimme 1 min and ill send it!

Let me know if you have any questions!

Actually I do have a question: My wife and I have a steemit account each, but it seems like the wallet is keyed to one steemit account. Before I sign her up on my downloaded wallet, how do I make sure that she gets her sign up bonus? Do I need to download another wallet? Thank you for supplying the initial attestation fee, that's really great of you.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Sure thing! Use a smartphone and download the second wallet for her, make sure its Android wallet:) She will get the bonus after paying the fee of course. If you need a hand with that let me know

Actually everything was pretty easy for mine. I'll get the second wallet then for her. Appreciate it.

Easiest money ever right;) Okay, gotcha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36