Random give away number #2! 1000 DOGECOINS! 4 WINNERS!

in #free6 years ago (edited)


Second, give away 15 days after the first!! The amount has increased from 400 to 1000! If your new and following me I do random giveaways with Dogecoin the more followers I have the higher the prize! This giveaway will have more Dogecoins but fewer winners. We will have 4 winners all receiving 250. A little sneak peek to the next giveaway, the reward will be with Steem dollars! Follow the rules below in order to know how to play!

How do I know if I won? After this post has been active for 7 days I will go over all the comments. Once that is done either that day or the next day I will create a blog with the winners!

RULES

Please follow the rules, last giveaway we would have had many more winners if only they followed the rules :)
Follow me

Up vote this post

Resteem (I want as many people to have a chance to win)

Create the best meme with the following photo, I'm sure you've seen this on the internet a lot lately.
(Don't forget your Dogecoin address)
This meme has been giving me quite a few good laughs so let's all have fun with this one!

Here is how we will have 4 winners! Whichever meme has the most upvotes by the end will be the first winner. If we have a tiebreaker than you both will win. The remaining three winners will be chosen like this. One winner will be chosen at random so make sure to comment, that comment could be worth 250 dogecoins! Two more winners will be whichever I believe is the funniest.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

If you would like to help sponsor future Dogecoin giveaways feel free to donate I will need more sponsors to increase the giveaway amount. I will appreciate any and all donations, thank you!
Dogecoin: A9Xr4DQaSinzPVPvc39VQEL5X8DULd4haq

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase

Sort:  

I hope he's right!! ;)
spongebobmeme.png

Awesome contest bro!! much love, such wow!!!
@futuremind

oh I almost forgot...

DRp9BXXfw1GzmG1T3oPnc7an2AURW6MHFY

thanks for joining! Looks like we have a good amount of people in the contest. I'm glad about this turn out!

Absolutely! I love Dogecoin. I used to run a daily giveaway on Steemit. Had it going for a couple months, but people figured out quickly how to game it, and never let new claimers get in. It was pretty upsetting for me, and I wasn't doing it to make money. I just wanted to spread the love, but greed ruined it.

This is a creative way to run a giveaway, that gives everyone a fair chance to win. Bravo, well done!

Greed ruins everything. I like this strategy because you need to provide something and it's fun. Last time I did this I had 6 people who didn't read the rules, so I didn't bother correcting them. I want to get a good amount of Steem so eventually I can give out daily without it hurting my bank.

My idea was to have the upvotes pay for the giveaway, and it started out as a working plan, but over time it started losing votes, and I didn't make voting a requirement, or the resteem, and this turned out to be an integral mistake.

You need to space them out nicely in order for it took work. 1000 is quite a good amount but every now and then it won't hurt.

That's good advice. I had it coined as "The Daily Doge", and it was quite popular, but people just had it locked down dude, and they were doing nothing to help it grow..

Hello @jason7282
Thanks for this opportunity
Here is my dogecoin address

DDptCMsTsbhYaF9yC2SAzkEkaQybFrP8sc

DQmWYmxR5QH3ZLkhCr3q22XY1jJBuZ3DV3FXhTzYrQDnFBe_1680x8400.jpg

Awesome meme, I love dogecoin

thank you for making the contest.
this is my dogecoink address

DEhQK2boLcpDwT7zmCaZbiM4CeobqtvV8i

FEELING your pain !

thank you for making the contest.
this is my dogecoin address

DHiEVkvc7Assxkb7de15YQTt1s2rtYLuoV

Sin títulovv.jpg

DQmWYmxR5QH3ZLkhCr3q22XY1jJBuZ3DV3FXhTzYrQDnFBe_1680x8400.png
my dogecoin address friend
DLpszaA5171Bqek6hSmZsV8xfcFF4SsfNy

You better hop out that window lol!

finished meme.png
Address: AAcYTZz4DwN5gHUVQwNgcRXvzmbQH263tA

hahahah NICE!

pepekuri.jpg

DOGE Addres:

D9AMRQBbX5peUyXNg1Wdhp1L924z32s2vM

DQmWYmxR5QH3ZLkhCr3q22XY1jJBuZ3DV3FXhTzYrQDnFBe_1680x8400.jpg
my dogecoin address AAtDXuDpQLMPavAXW2AXBC6zbiZoW9ei8C

It does get you out of breath lol

hope u like
safaryt83.jpg

DPWnHwPXBNW333yK7Hv9rt36F6xiR5exjx

That will do it lol, quite awkward !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95