GIVE AWAY #8!

in #free5 years ago

Today my giveaway is based off someone else who did and it has inspired me. So here it is SBI give away. Steem Basic Income basically upvotes all of your post based on a percentage of shares that you own. 5 lucky people will get a chance to win. This give away will be plain and simple create the best meme lets all have a good a laugh. 1 winner will be the most upvoted the others will be based off if I believe they're the best. Each person will secure 1 share. Create a meme with this!

Here are the rules

  1. Create a meme with the image below
  2. Upvote
  3. Resteem!
  4. Follow me

I'll announce winners after 7 days

BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYONE!

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Hashflare
Coinbase

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase
CASH BACK SERVICE!

Getupside

Sort:  

Upvoted
Followed and
Resteemed.
Also, first. Hope I'm going to win this. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol well, it looks like you will get the 5 shares of SBI then. But thank you for entering and most likely winning.

Ha. That is great. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.044 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @jason7282!

Hey mate. So, did I win the 5 SBI or not?

Edit: i just saw that I did. Thank you very much and best of luck in the future. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Just posted it sorry I wanted to wait till I saw it on your feed but that dice made it impossible lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50