Blocks website. Infringement on free speech? Perhaps

in #free6 years ago (edited)

So, Ive been working for a year from a local public library here in South Beach. This morning I encountered a surprise.

If you've read any of my work or listened to my weekly radio program on WynwoodRadio.com, you'll know that my journey began about a year ago, about this time, 2016. It was the local pesticide spraying for the virus, ZIKA, that caused this inquisitive run of investigation into what really is happening in the world today. After 3 months if intense researching - I connected two alarming dots. Many of us are familiar with the societies at Yale, the private meetings in the redwoods of California and those at Bilderburgh but, what is it that we may remotely attempt to understand from them. Has the system of monarchy and Roman based economic structure reached our free shores of the United States of America? Oh, my friend, from all that I can see, it has been here long before I entered this world. Its mark made a most permanent stain under the Wilson administration under the Federal Reserve Act and then was much solidified under the FDR New Plan operation.

image

So, that has now come full circle for me. As I mentioned, it was two alarming dots that I connected that caught my fury. My interest. My eye brown. Zika, as all I could find, was patented in the 1940's by the Rockefeller Foundation. It just so happened that the spray Governor Rick Scott and the CDC, perhaps unbeknownst to them, was developed, also essentially by a Rockefeller owned entity. That of the Chevron Chemical Corporation in the 1950's. That resonated with me in more ways that one. But most personally in that I lived in Walnut Creek, CA... their then headquarters AND that my father had at one point worked for the Chevron Corporation. So there you have the dots connected and the groundwork sufficiently laid, firmly, for a great work to venture forth.

Today, as I work from the library, I noticed that my website, iantrottier.com, could no longer be accessed from the public administrator. It was now blocked. Labeled alcohol and tobacco. Neither of those words appear anywhere on the site - to the best of my knowledge. Is it a simple over reaction? Perhaps the free website building program I use? Not sure. SAsk questions.

Regardless, so, now, as I usually accessed my site - and seeing that my Alexa ranking had recently taken a dive - I ask why? Has its content set off a red flag somewhere? Hmmmm. It seems to be that way. Id say, yes. What could that possibly be? It may have something to do with some of the guests Ive interviewed within the past year. I talk vaccines. I talk pesticides. I talk economy. I talk Federal Reserve. From New York Times, best selling author John Perkins, to honey bee activist, Maryam Heinen, to CIA whistleblower, John Perkins. Has the content on the site been flagged? Most possibly. Does it seem to be that way by message found this morning? Id have to say, yes.

Why was Hadrian's Wall built? The same reason, in many regards, the US Constitution was drafted. Independence, liberty and freedom. If those become infringed upon, it is all of our duties and responsibilities to raise our voices and make change. I urge you to gather your own information, make your own best judgement and support those values to the best of your abilities. Gentlefolk. The time is nigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86