Win Free Spartan Race Entries and Challenge yourself this December

in #free6 years ago

Win Free SPARTANEntries.png

Right, I do appreciate, that for many, the rest of December is a month of partying, eating, drinking and forgetting about diets and the gym.

However, if like me, you have possibly been doing that for most of the year already (minus the parties) and you might have also experienced some difficult time in 2017

Well, fear not. For I am here to give you a lifeline. An opportunity to become a virtual Spartan Warrior and to cast off the shackles of inactivity BEFORE the New Year

Armour.jpg

As a Spartan Race ambassador, I have 7 free entries to their December Virtual Challenge

capture 1.jpg

This challenge is simple but not easy (for myself, at least)

It is a 400 metre run followed by 30 of the dreaded but awesome burpee, which for the uninitiated is :

We (and, by that, I also include you) then need to repeat this THREE times and record our times

For you to win a free entry and a very special Spartan Dog Tag on completion, all you have to do is:

Up vote this post.

Comment how long it will take me to complete this Challenge.

2017_VirtualDogTag_Realistic-02.png

The seven closest times will win a free entry and if there are duplicates, I will draw names (or try and scrounge a few more entries).

So comment below and let's become Spartans!

Aroooo!!

P.S. I work with a lot of sports brands and want them to showcase more via Steemit, so please resteem this and also let me know what YOU would like to see

Sort:  

@waphilip , could I interest you in this?

@originalworks can maybe give this a wee boost I have free event entries to give away to Steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @howmanymiles to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97