New 6 Steemit Images Free For Use On Your Blog

in #free6 years ago

Need a new steem image for your blog or thumbnail? I got a bit carried away and made way too many of these.

I was going to make one for my post but couldn't decide on just one. Now I have more than I am ever going to use.
That was actually on Friday. I must have gotten lost in what I was doing because I totally lost track of time. The family arrived all ready for the holiday weekend just as I put up my test image.
Anyway that didn't come out too bad so here are the rest if anyone needs a shot of Steem.
Please feel free to use any of these however you like.
It would be pretty simple to overlay some text for your own button or thumbnails.

Since these were so much fun to make I may try some cover page banners as well. I think it would be fun to switch out for seasons and holidays. My banner right now is just a sunrise pic I pulled from my phone. I for sure need to snazz that up a bit. If I end up with more extras I will share those too.
steemsun4.jpg

steemsun2.jpg

steemsun5.jpg

steemsun8.jpg

steemsun6.jpg

steemsun3.jpg

Sort:  

Look at you busy bee :)
Thank you for making wonderful steem art! You are truly appreciated!
xx Lucy

Thanks so much for stopping by! I tend to get lost in the photo edits. At least now I have a thumbnail for everyday this week. Gives me a head start on that 7 day posting challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77