Announcing the winners who congratulate me so inspirationally

in #free7 years ago (edited)

photo_2017-09-22_11-12-54.jpg
Tick tick tick

The wait is over

1
2
3

the winners are:

@anvesha
@leohira123
And

@irfanullah

Heartily congratulations to the winners from me your comments deserves the title of winners

I have successfully sent 5,5 SBD to the winners
This is the proof that in this screenshot that I send to them their rewards

Thanks to all who participated in my contest best of luck for next time

DQmdyqF7EXvUG2mkxRhPHxuamL7PLyDd3aoeKJqeG6QYTeC.gif

Sort:  

I m so happy today thank you so much for choosing my comment as a most inspirational message @hamzahyousaf:)
God bless you more:)

Congratulations to the winners and thanks @hamzayousaf

Congratulations to the winners, upvoted and also following you. I'd really appreciate if you check out my profile and follow if you like the content i write :) it'd really help. Looking forward to participate in future contests aswell. Cheers

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations to the winners and @hamzayousaf for arranging such a give away !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53