HAVE I GRABBED YOUR ATTENTION YET?

in #free7 years ago (edited)

s1.JPG

I am a real miser meaning if its free its even better -

I probably will never be on the hot or trending list on steemit and hehe I'm fine with that,

I realise that content needs to be fresh and no plagiarism meaning that the content of your blog story should be original, or perhaps your personal opinion on any given subject that others may find interesting or hopefully helpful.

I have been following a fellow steemit member and it drew the appeal of joining a likeminded community that perhaps would for a change be interested in my ramblings, or finds hehe...

It takes years to master the skill set inregards to trading crypto currencies,

So surely one may want to find tested ways to earn freely without any investment, only thing that you are investing in is time.

Here is my list of freebies which are faucets:

EOBOT: https://www.eobot.com/

  1. Eobot is the bomb - it has 23 alt coins that you can mine or exchange,

  2. Options to withdraw with: BTC ETH LTC STEEM DOGE XRP DASH GNT BTS CURE XEM XMR ZEC FCT BCN REP LSK MAID USD GRC GOLD

  3. For logging on you are awarded DOGE and if you click on the faucet tab you are awarded DOGE daily as well - however, I have chosen to mine GHS instead for more info you can google search or even have a nosey on youtube these a few different strategies, and what I've come to realise it's not about accumulating coins its about mining GHS first and gain mining speed, so that eventually you can then pick a coin to mine - suggestion try not to mine BTC as it will take too long.

GHS = cloud-based mining power

FREEBITCO.IN: https://freebitco.in/

  1. Every hour you earn free satoshi

  2. You can keep the website pinned to your browser and it has a chime that alerts you when its time to roll and receive free satoshi!!

  3. I prefer not to play high and low as I am flipping useless at gambling lol, however these many strategies found on youtube so go find one that suits you, as no doubt these probably tons...

FREEDOGE.CO.IN: https://freedoge.co.in

I think this site is own by the same owner as Freebitco.in as the script is basically the same.

  1. Every hour you earn free dogecoin

  2. You can keep the website pinned to your browser and it has a chime that alerts you when its time to roll and receive free satoshi!!

  3. And again like their counterpart or should I say main site Freebitco.in you can again play the high and low game for dogecoin this time.

CONCLUSION:

Why would I suggest these free faucets - because the obvs you earn free satoshi and free dogecoin and its a way of accumulating then you can later deposit your alt coins into EOBOT and start buying more GHS to ultimately mine faster!!

I have not dropped any personal links!

Happy accumulation to all that join these fabulous free faucets,

*photos are screenshots of my accounts

Sort:  

thanks or following me
;)
keep visiting my blog of more incoming posts

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37