You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Faucet I have ever found - MoonDoge

in #free7 years ago

They are pretty good as far as faucets go. I only click about once every week though, so after 3 weeks I am still only 1/8th of the way on dogecoin & 1/4th of the way on litecoin for the first withdrawl.

Sort:  

It took me about three weeks to get my first Dogecoin payout. I ended up with 148 Dogecoins. It also took three weeks for my first bitcoin moon payout, but only one week for my first Litecoin moon payout. I agree. This faucet is the best one if you are just getting started in mining and exploring it for the first time.

hi bard i followed you (smile . . . um will you tell me more about btc faucet? I love it

I share the same thoughts here, as I have some of these accounts as well. Including moonbit and moonlitec. I found a better one that gives free faucet as well I have been a member since 2014 earned a lot btc from it check it out https://primedice.com/?c=upmor I will creat a post for it soon to give more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88