Thanks for the free fish!!!

in #free5 years ago

I'll be pulling back my delegations. Sorry guys.

I'll be powering all accounts down and putting things off.

Well as I can

It's obvious that this isn't working. And lately the big flags. Nice.

Yep thanks for the free fish. All my friends abandoned this.

Sorry all! But time to go live in the real world.

It was fun. Well not really. Lost more friends than I made.

Oh well. I'm doing great and been too busy to look or post.

Well thanks. And yeah best of luck everyone. But I'll be cashing in my crypto portfolio.

And be on my merry way. It's been years. I've given it a chance. It's time to shut things down.

Best of luck and hope everyone is doing better. But the whales and of course this hardfork and the haters...

I'd rather not. Too much drama from this place.

And I'm cutting out alot of that. Gonna focus more on me and dog.

IMG_20190904_143556402_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

The dog is clearly up to something))

Howdy sir ganjafarmer...I hate to see you go but you have to do what's best for you and dog. At least the job is going well and is real money.

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76