Second Steemit Exclusive gamdom coins giveaway!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

This is the Second steemit Exclusive giveaway on steemit from us at Gamdom!

(

Gleam Link: https://gleam.io/jS14G/steemit-exclusive-25k-gamdom-coins-giveaway-2

this giveaway is open for 24 hours.

GL STEEMIANS!

leave a comment if you want more of these :)

The winner of the first giveaway was Paulo!

Sort:  

Can you not make these gleam giveaways ?
Gleam sucks and you know it.

It is fantastic for giveaway makers but horrible for joiners.
I cannot connect to gleam for some reason :(

the issue we would have is that we wouldent have a good way of picking the winner.

gleam makes it so much easier for us.

That is true.
That is why I said it's fantastic for giveaway makers.

Thanks, all done, nice site btw :D

Hey since I won the giveaway (apparently)
I made this post to promote your site on steemit
https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@tsnaks/gamdom-com-a-gambling-site-this-is-a-very-good-gambling-site
I used up about 960 words from 1000

I wanted to write alot more actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29