Free Energy for Everyone - Is it a possibility?

in #free8 years ago

Hi All!


I would like to introduce myself to steemit community.

My name is Darek and I'm 52 years young.

I will spear you my life story and how and why I got where I am.

I have a relatively good life, living in Queens, NY, USA. I make a living as an IT (Computer) Consultant in NY Metro area specializing in Computer Networking. I have two kids: Sarah - 21 and David - 20. They are Love of my life.

My spear time hobby is trading Currency Markets - FOREX

My Passion is developing the devices to free People from Energy dependence.

I have been working on different kind of devices for several years and I think I'm very close to developing Free Energy - Over Unity device for everyone  on this planet to enjoy Free Energy.

I'm sick and tired of the "System" - government + banking cartel, controlling the resources of this planet which belong to All the People.


I'm planning to start the Blog - "Free Energy for Everyone", an Open Source Community Project, where everything I developed so far will be shared. All the plans and ideas will be shared with no charge. Everyone will be welcomed to participate and contribute to the project. The latest development I will happily share, are "patent ready" but I'm giving it for free as my contribution to the Humanity. One's published here they will become the public domain and no longer patent-able by anyone - Free for All.

Free Energy is available to everyone.  Real Freedom is available to All.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15