TrashToSteem - SBI Giveaway #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #free6 years ago

Right now it's pretty much impossible for me to make any @cleanplanet contributions, but luckily I still have my #TrashToSteem project to post about for the next few weeks.
For those who haven't watched my recent cleanup videos, it's all about collecting deposit bottles during my cleanups, turning that refund money into STEEM and using it for cool giveaways and stuff.

TrashToSteem SBI Giveaway Thumb.png

There are currently 10 STEEM in the pot and the first 5 will turn into free @steembasicincome.
But how can you win?
As I'm pretty bad at coming up with cool ideas for challenges, all you have to do is upvote and comment on this post and you get one raffle ticket.
Considering the fact that this is somewhat connected to the @cleanplanet movement, I decided to make it a little bit more interesting by giving everyone a second raffle ticket who can proof to be part of the @cleanplanet cleanup crew.
Just show me your latest cleanup video or blogpost using the #cleanplanet tag and you double your chance of winning.

I will keep this up as a weekly giveaway for at least 5 weeks!

The winner will be announced in 7 days.


Sort:  

Nice work you are doing :D

Wow! Samhain was my last litterwalk. I knew it had been a while, since I haven't been feeling great. But here is my latest clean planet: https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@phoenixwren/hhi1psd1?fbclid=iwar2fuwk7mzacofoxesjxawdk9msg1lk8ricrghzrrdw411ylf_pko-fvw-q
I love that you are turning trash into Steem! :)

Can I prove it to you by sharing that I delegate to @cleanplanet, and have for months?

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems fair.

Huzzah!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you said that we have to comment.

I don't really have anything to say though : /

But, thanks for the giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

When I come home after work and it is light enough, I often pick up trash along the way.

Upvoted @exator thanks for the opportunity one ticket please, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66