Random Thought + Giveaway

in #free6 years ago

Random Thought -- Steem is under $3.00, it looks like I bought mine a little to soon ...

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .45 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Attention Sponsors
Send me .3 SBD and I will

  • mention you in the Random Thought section
  • up-vote someones comment on this blog with a full vote -- letting them know it's from you
Sort:  

My plans for the money if I win is to power it up. I strongly believe in the success of this platform, and I can’t wait to see how big it grows to. I promise I won’t waste your donation, 3 SBD would raise my voting power by about 10% and it would be a great honor. Thank you and have an absolutely supercalifragilisticexpialidocious day!

congratulations you win

Thank you so much!

It'll come back up.. it always does.

Anyway, still got that game project going on, so It's extremely appreciated if you pick me.

congratulations you win.

I'm here again, I feel Steem is still going to drop further. I think it's because of the btc crash too.
Anyways I'd like to win again because it just feels good to always win.

Its a privilege to be one of your followers. If i am picked this time around, i will use the money to purchase steem in powering up my steem power for better contribution to this platform. Well done

You got a 5.59% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

o.O

I write daily posts with riddles. The more SBD I get the more secrets with prizes will be in my posts so it will be more interesting for others to find them ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69