Random Thought + Giveaway

in #free6 years ago

Random Thought -- busy.org is a new interface you can access the steam block chain with. You can log in using your steam account information.

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .3 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I need some SBD to invest it into Minnowbooster to kickstart my blog again :D

congratulations you win.

I always follow your post, i believe i should be picked. I plan to add the money to the pool of my dream charity fund.

Congratulations you win.

Thank you, its my pleasure. I am glued for your next post

I would love to get it so that I can reinvest it to eventually cash out and buy a new phone.

I am going to use the money to power up my steem power, so that I can do more on steem. I upvote and follow you, thanks for what you are doing.

Great giveaway. I would grow in steemit, only in this way I can help in the future new stemians:)

Cause it's been a while someone Upvoted my comment with $.30?

What are the advantages of using this new interface ? I am a little informatic-handicapped but I am curious and open to new procedures.

There is no advantage, it feels more like Facebook.

thanks for the heads up I will check it out. Any money received goes right back into steem power to help me do my daily dividend blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45