Random Thought + Giveaway

in #free6 years ago

Random Thought -- I am glad I moved to a warmer climate :) Do you prefer living in areas that are warm year round or ones that have all 4 seasons?

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .3 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I enjoy all four seasons. Summer heat makes me appreciate cooler weather. When my bones shake i yearn for the sun. Spring and fall are beautiful transitions to the extremes. I would also find happiness on a tropical island as well though. I have lived in Southern California most my life, with that said the extremes are not that extreme here so... maybe my feelings would be different if I lived in a more extreme environment.

My plans for my money for now is reinvesting in myself and others, the world needs fresh content!!
Enjoy your new stability.

congratulations you win.

I prefer all four seasons. I used to live in Oregon and it rained 9 months out of the year and it was horrible. Now I live in Virginia and it is neither mild nor harsh, which I prefer. I wouldn't mind living in a mild climate such as Florida, it's just that prices of everything is a lot higher there. Hopefully when I cash out my crypto that won't matter. Thanks for the Giveaway!!

congratulations you win.

All 4 seasons even though I don't like cold winters and hot summers.

I like California Climate! Not too cold, and when it is hot, it is not wet like south east asia. I am going to use the votes/$$ to continue power-up :)

New here and would just use the giveaway to help grow my own vote power so I can do the same thing to help people and spread a good feeling on steemit. Really digging this man keep up he good work!

Hi, thanks for this privilege. I need thr money because I'm trying to power-up my steem. Thanks.

I would like to live somewhere very cold.. I can't handle the heat.. I live down in Atlanta and it sucks during the summer..

Anyway.. I hope I can enter this again.. like I said before every bit of currency I get will go towards extending how long I can work on my game project.. and it's getting pretty tight these days.

You got a 4.89% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

o.O

My plan is raising my steem power and my reputation also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32