Free Lunch

in #free6 years ago

You may have heard that a Free Lunch does not exist. I enjoyed one today. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Yesterday I placed an Order for a food delivery from Pannera. The delivery driver took my order to a different home. I called to report the error.

Pannera’s quickly cancelled the charge for my order.

I asked what to do with the food that had been delivered to me by mistake. I was told to keep it.

I enjoyed the free salad last evening. I also enjoyed my free lunch today!

I will show a photo a photo of the sandwich, but the picture does not relay the taste. It was great!

If you live near a Pannera Bread... give them a visit soon. They are a good company.

Here is today’s beauty.

79A338B9-C886-47E2-BBE7-8A324F186324.jpeg

Sort:  

Good food for health. This order from you looking a best for health. Enjoy it.

This is a good example of how life sometimes gives you small presents!

It does, when you go for friends or if you travel through the village area, you will always get free food and shelter.

The sandwich looks good but the bread just does not compare to my wife's bread. We just can not eat bread out anymore since she started baking bread about 15 years ago. Have a good day.

Woooooooow this is great, thanks for sharing doc, I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70