You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #215 - Follow For Upvotes

in #free7 years ago

In all honesty, I am unsure of bots and how they vote, and whether or not they are good for Steem. But your post did say,"if you post spammy posts @followforupvotes will remove you from its voting list"

So, my question is; what constitutes a spammy post? Don't get me wrong, consider this my due diligence. I want to support quality posts and if that is what this is, then I am all for it. I just have to make sure.

Peace
#daemon-nice

Sort:  

Experimentville looks like a rapid developing area it seems😵I really like this idea of full-time sharing to help others and gain your own rewards based on good reputation. I'm also nervous of bots - can bots be programmed to do good governance?Like put out their build number and verify on GitHub or something like that? I think there would be big interest in a benevolent-bot...

I agree sharing is key, as well as, developing a good reputation by creating or curating quality posts. These things I support and am hoping what you are about as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35