Keeping track of all these new coins

in #free7 years ago (edited)

download (3).png

So as I started getting deeper and deeper in the rabbit hole that is alt coins, I found it increasingly difficult to figure out exactly what total value in crypto was.

I found myself sitting with pen, paper amd calculator going wild on conversions, figuring out more or less how much I would lose on the trading fees etc.... To only come up with a total that Is now outdated by an hour....😤😤😤

So I went looking for a better way and Luckily found Blockfolio. With its amazing charts, updated to the exchange of choice, and continuously updated selection of coins You can't go wrong.
Screenshot_2017-06-06-20-19-38.png

Once you have all your entered, you can easily know your worth. Click on your desired coin (btc in this case) and access more info. The low and high, market cap, charts and best of all direct access to the most current crypto news!
Screenshot_2017-06-06-20-20-22.png

On top of that they brilliantly added a notes section so you can see what each transaction was for.
Screenshot_2017-06-06-20-20-34.png

All in all blockfolio is a phenomenal tool for the amateur and pro investor alike.

I have four posts that i plan on repeating daily, this being one of them, to make sure that everyone has had a to see the information. If you guys feel like this is spam let me know.

Sort:  

I an using this app for maybe over a year. And I do not look for anything better since then. Very useful app

Yes it is especially once you use the wealth of information they put at your finger tips

I'm using Coin Cap right now, but just downloaded this one to try it out!

Coincap i use to check market capand movement
Blockfolio is track of my personal coins

Looks interesting. What do you think of the new Prism service coming out?

I haven't had a chance to take a look yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54