Cord Cutter's Nation Steemit Page

in #free6 years ago

Favorite HD Channels.jpg

Are you like me tired of paying high prices to maintain an entertainment budget? I was just fed up and decided to do something about it. Not only did I want to do something I like, but I wanted to do something that might help others in the process as well. I decided to create a blog. That's right, a blog. A blog about cutting the cord. You know what, I'm beginning to actually like it too.

I created http://www.cordcuttersnation.com because it seemed that everywhere I went companies and businesses wanted these long subscription contracts but only provided a few channels and mostly channels that I don't even watch! I wanted something tailored mainly for the channels that I do watch. I also wanted something that I could cancel at anytime on MY terms! I wanted a place where I could also just chill out and maybe read an e- book, chat with others, play an online game, post on social media or perhaps just search the internet all from one place, so that's why I created http://www.cordcuttersnation.com

I don't require anyone to buy anything because I know how annoying that can become. I'd like you to just stop by and check out the free channels and decide for yourself if the site is helpful or not. Blogging is a hobby of mine and it has also become therapy for me. With all that's going on in the world I wanted something that could help me occupy my time and keep me sane in the process. I decided hmm, this doesn't seem so bad after all; why not help others along the way. Well anyway, if you like watching free television, reacting to movies, playing online games, and chatting with others stop by my blog and tell others. I'm sure you will find something to watch on our movie page at http://www.cordcuttersnation.com/p/cord-c.html

Sort:  

Congratulations @cfcarter1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, I'm honored 😊

Congratulations @cfcarter1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cfcarter1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44