Sort:  

Dear @catweasel,

I am happy that @enchantedspirit is feeling thrilled about the new kid on the block. I felt the same as well which made me try it immediately then write about it without hesitation.

Thank you for commenting here to share the good fortune. Both you and @enchantedspirit are welcome here anytime. Please remind @enchantedspirit to comment on this post so I can share with her the good fortune as well :D

By the way, I love your signature

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

It kinda makes me want to say "That's the only reason I can't trust you!"

LOL. Joking of course ;D

A friend says that what annoys him is not that I sign "Trust me, I'm a doctor," but that I can sign "Trust me, I'm a doctor."

Catweasel.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49