Free Pair of "Flawless" earrings with any purchase!

in #free7 years ago

So one of my part-time passions is a company called Trades of Hope! It's amazing mission-minded home-based business that is literally empowering women around the world out of poverty! "Trades of Hope helps individuals in poverty all over the world start and maintain small businesses. We do this by selling our artisan's products (jewelry, home goods, apparel) through home parties and online parties. We focus primarily on women because when you help one woman out of poverty, she brings four others with her!"

In celebration of the company's birthday, get a free pair of Flawless earrings with any purchase!


Aren't they so pretty!!?

Shop here: www.mytradesofhope.com/karyncarbone

It's shopping, with a purpose! The holiday season is upon us too! Buy a gift, get a gift!! Or, keep them both for yourself!

Let me know if you decide to shop.. I want to see what you purchased!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @captcryptoswife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those are so pretty! :) I'm sharing this on my blog tomorrow! Hope you get some sales!

Except that the earrings were free only until the end of day today! Love for you to share it.. but might be a little disappointing when they can't get the free pair!?!

I love my bracelet from

So glad.. it looks beautiful on you, too!

What a great thing! I need to share this on my main blog too. It's good timing as people start thinking about the holidays soon. Is it possible to contact someone privately on Steemit so maybe we can talk about you writing a guest post, if that interests you?

HI @kristc, sorry I dropped off the map there for a bit! Would be glad to chat with you privately about Trades of Hope and doing a guest post, how do we go about doing that?!

I'm not sure. I haven't seen a private message feature on Steemit, but you can reach me at mskris941 (at) gmail (dot) com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56