Free Steem for a comment and upvote! Merry Christmas 2017

in #free7 years ago

Giving away free Steem! Just make a comment and give a Upvote!

I have made a 600% on my Initial investment of $43. My goal for 2018 is to create a bitcoin wallet and trade on a currency exchange. Thanks for all the good advice about cryptocurrencies! I think cryptocurrencies is the next “ Internet “ and if you learn and invest, your return will change your life!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas!

600% is a fat return. I still have those worthless paper weight dimes!!! Good stuff man. Happy Holidays

Hey man, congrats on the return. I found you through one of BroncNutz's videos, so as a Denver native I thought I'd check out your content. Here's to a successful 2018 for cryptocurrencies!

I give out .09 to .11 Steem to the people that Upvote and comment on my blogs! Do you live in Denver? Sometimes we have meet ups!

I'm in Littleton, so just a short drive away. I've heard about the meet ups; sounds interesting for sure! It'd be cool to learn more about the crypto trade and and meet the community!

You are doing good. Wow Denver and no snow on the ground.

It snowed about 3 inches on Christmas Eve, the Colorado high country got 9-12 inches! Good for skiing ⛷! I give out .09 to .11 Steem to the people that Upvote and comment on my blogs! Do you live in Denver? Sometimes we have meet ups!

I am in Alaska. We don't have very much snow right now, and until today temps were in the 30-36 degree range for the last week or two. Warm but not real unusual. I am just hoping we can make it through winter without it hitting -20 degrees, that will be real nice, but we still have Jan. and Feb. to make it through.

Great result. We have been buying cryptos mainly BTC since June. Really looking at EOS and BCH closely, bigger results from BCH so far. Wow what a roller coaster ride!

Merry Christmas 🎁🎄. I will only buy cryptocurrencies with money 💰 I can afford to lose!

$5 Steem first quarter of 2018..I hope lol

That would be awesome! I am hoping for 2 million users!

Congratulations on your very big returns. Let's hope they keep increasing. If you have any good tips please let me know. Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you.

You've made some great investments. Here's to a great 2018! Merry Christmas!

Congratulations for your successful investment.
Hope you make bags of money through more investments in promising cryptos.

Good luck and merry Christmas!

I give out .09 to .11 Steem to the people that Upvote and comment on my blogs! Do you live in Denver? Sometimes we have meet ups!

Thanks for the steem. I live in Asia, hope we'll organise some meetups here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59