You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have made over 300 followers on steemit! Many thanks to everyone of my followers! Here’s a thank you back and list of fantastic steemit users that offer free SBD giveaways! Show some love help others and Repost this!

in #free7 years ago

No, darling. I'm a girl in personality and form. I have the body of a female.

Sort:  

I’m lost with this convosation to be honest.

Count to one thousand.

Have you taken your medication today?

King Edward does not take medication. He revels in his fanciness.

Would like to continue chatting with you banjo but I have to wash my hair forever.

No you don't you're not going anywhere. You are a computer.

AUTO REPLY - Sorry user is washing hair forever!

You just talking is helpful, I like learning about interactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46