Free SBD/ UpVote to WIN / #12 - FreeAlls

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Free SBD.png

Win Free SBD, with only your UpVote!

Hi, I bring you my Post Nº11 for Win Free SBD - #FreeAlls

►If you still do not know how to earn STEEM DOLLARS with my project (#FreeAlls), I recommend you to read the following post. 【My New Project to Earn Money with Steemit

How does FreeAlls work?

● Its function is very simple: to help us grow. As I repeat, I looked for a way to present the project in an easy and effective way, that's why participating will be totally FREE. It can be said that the project consists of the accumulation of UpVotes, so after payment can distribute among all participants the payment made with each post.
● 70% of the generated with the post will be distributed to all the participants and with the remaining 30%, 10% will be taken for the use of Bots in the publication (current) and 20% for this account that will be will use mainly in Steem Power (SP), making my Vote @androssgb, have more value, and so be able to improve the rewards, and get more people to participate. (When more participants in the Post, the bigger the reward ...)

How to participate?

►To be able to participate in each created event you must:

1- Give your UpVote to the publication (this)

Although Coments infinitely and des UpVotes to the comments you will not participate, the reward will be distributed among those who participate with their UpVotes (to the post of the event)

▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬

2- Wait for the post payment after 7 days after the publication of the Post.

▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬

3- Follow me. (Optional) @ androssgb

If you do not follow me, you will not be able to find out each time there is an event publication
▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬
And that's it, it's all very easy and effective, remember that you will be rewarded once you receive the payment of the Post (7 days after the post), and will be distributed among those who participate (those who give their UpVote)

Thanks for Read

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this POST !, I hope that my arrival in this community helps many users without depending on their time and popularity, my idea is help each other because that's the way Teamwork is done. If you liked my project I recommend you follow mefor more, and if you wish you can help the project by donating to the only account of:@AndrossGB any amount is accepted, total everything will be invested to keep growing.

MÁS SBD GRATIS

FREE SBD - #5
FREE SBD - #6
FREE SBD - #7
FREE SBD - #9
FREE SBD - #10
FREE SBD - #11

@cleverbot
@banjo

Interesting?

Post Final Free.png

Sort:  

Are you give me the brush-off? Because it's not time for dinner yet.

That's not the problem. Maybe you will scare me, I don't know.

OK. I like you too.

Lol I’m just a boy standing in front of steemit community asking them to resteem me

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48