GET 3 SBD GIVEAWAY FROM HINA ALTAF FAN CLUB FIRST TIME IN HISTORY

in #free7 years ago

WELCOME:

Thanks For Comming To This Post..Fir the first time i am doing this so here's Some

DETAILS ::

I will Send 03 SBD to 01 Random HUMAN account

THAT ::

01)

UPVOTE this Post 100%

02)

RESTEEM this post to their followers

03)

FOLLOW MY ACCOUNT

04)

Write Comment "Upvoted - FOLLOWED - RESTEEMED"

THAT'S IT :I KNOW IT'S EASY SO DO IT NOW


I will Post Again For The Winner and Notify Him Then Send Him 03 SBD


I use SteemWinner to Randomly Choose a Winner !!

PLEASE UPVOTE the rest of my active (past 07 days) posts as well.. It's all very much appreciated !!

NOTE::

BOTS ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE ONLY HUMAN ACCOUNTS ARE ALLOWED I WILL CHECK MANUALLY !! 

REQUEST::

 KINDLY  

Sort:  

I will be flagging all your post for plagiarism , You stole your footer banner from me , if you want a footer banner you need to make your own or pay someone to make it for you. If you want me to quit flagging you , you need to quit using my footer banner you stole.

I hope upvote me

Reestem and upvote you...

I like your photos, you are really beautiful

upvoted followed resteemed for free ;)

Upvoted and resteemed, will be followong you. Have a pleasant day.

UPVOTED, FOLLOWED RESTEEMED

Great idea! Just make sure to power up your Steem so you can have Steem power!

"Upvoted - FOLLOWED - RESTEEMED"

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

"Upvoted - FOLLOWED - RESTEEMED"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54