Sort:  

ah, but you can work on Merch or FBA from anywhere in the world, my friend!

But as we login for Amazon, they want address and phone number :/

yes, and? give them your address and phone number :)

Pakistan is not mentioned in the list :/

I didn't know there was a list – I don't remember one when I was signing up. Or are you talking about a dropdown? I know plenty of people who sell on Amazon from Thailand, India, China, Vietnam, so I'm surprised you can't.

Hmm yeah I contacted them and asked them as to why you guys are not in Pakistan coz Amazon is losing millions of internet users from Pakistan.

ah sorry, I didn't realise Pakistan isn't on that list of countries. Bangladesh is there, but not Pakistan :( Sorry! https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=200417280

Isn't that nonsense ? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61