You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Wordwrap Your Images Like a Boss

in #free-templates8 years ago

Very, very useful article. But, thanks to a minor flaw at steemit's editor (a minor flaw that made me lose 4 hours of typing, posting into the void, while clearing my browser cache, leaving me empty handed.
I prefer using any WYSIWYG editor. Which, includes all the needed tools to perform this, with no need to know the sintax.

Yet, it still is a very nice post, for the people that prefer typing in what they need. Old school style.
Sort:  

I only briefly mentioned at the bottom, but I use Notepad++ to get most of it done. Then I paste it all in the SteemIt editor, add my image links, and read through one more time. That's also when I check it on mobile.

what wysiwyg editor do you use and how do you use it with Steemit? Sounds like a post. Please tag me in it.

No need to make a post about that, the program I'm currently using is called "DownMarker", light, fast... Perfect for my needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48