Sort:  

Oh, sure. I can't edit the article, but I can answer you in comments.
If you want to use an image, instead of <hr>, you can grab one from sites like: http://syntaxxx.com/36-free-horizontal-rule-images/

If you want to make one, go to https://pixlr.com/editor/. From there you can draw one from scratch or take an image and squish it to the dimensions you need. For example, you could take your national flag and, under Image>Image Size... squish it vertically. E.g.

HR - Indian Flag.png

I did this with the Indian flag by first cutting out the wheel and pasting it into another window. Then I flattened the flag. After that I increased the canvas size so I could put the wheel back on. This took under 5 minutes (of course, with more time one could remove all the white pixel artifacting that can be seen in night mode).

Let me know if I didn't quite answer what you were asking

Yeah I got it. Thanks really. And sorry for late reply. Exams were on. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48