The Game Is Being Played Out In Front Of The World, Do You Want To Play? - Episode 1518b

in #free-speech6 years ago

UK pushing the idea that the press is with the people and supports free speech, Assange came out and went off on them. Sergei Skripal has direct connection with the Clinton's. Tillerson was not kept in the loop regarding NK. NK has not had a nuclear test since Nov 2017. Iran is loaning Iraq 3 billion line of credit to rebuild. Trump is getting ready to clean house in Washington. Trump is preparing to breakup the 5 eyes. Next move will be Iran. The game is no being played, and the deep state is on the losing end of this game.

Sort:  

Great information as always, if 2 of the things you mentioned came to fruition that would be good. If you are connected to the Clintons don’t fly and don’t drive a newer car that can be hacked. They will be ramping up the Arkancides. If Snowden and Assange have so much information, I am surprised they are both still alive. The deep state is reeling, but won’t go away quietly you are correct another false flag coming soon. Thanks for your perspective and insight to expose the truth.

Look up people “ The truth is out there!”

Good report Dave. I have been listening to you for a while so I know that many of the things you talk about come to fruition. Trump appears to be a complete idiot mush head, but I can accept there are things going on behind the scenes. This could all be bull shit, or it could be true. Does Snowden work for the CIA still? Is Wikileaks a CIA hang out? I don't know. Doubt everything. However, the impact of exposing a major false flag could be, well, explosive!!

Just got my Steemit account after a few weeks! Immediately searched you out Dave. Great Job. I no longer need YouLube

Thanks Dave, Great job of breaking down the news.

the deep state is on the losing end of this game.

We live in amazing times. Elements deep in the US gov never could have imagined what is happening before our very eyes. This is a worse case scenario for them. @ironshield

I hope we're being lied to by propagandists, and that Trump is covertly playing them.

I saw him say 'Take the guns first, and worry about due process later.' That better be a lie to fool the deep state.

I don't believe it, because gun confiscations have already begun. I wish I could.

I wish Trump was a patriot.

I expect he is a profiteer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42