A Reply To Dave @ZoomTruth

in #free-speech6 years ago (edited)

To Dave @ZoomTruth and all other truth seekers-

Let me first apologize to Dave for not seeing his generous offer and his video post earlier. I could go through a list of excuses but I'd rather not. Simply put, I didn't see it until 10 minutes ago. I was searching something unrelated and saw my name in a video on http://showtodaytv.com and clicked it and there was your video. Just finished it and so, I am making this blog post (which may be the complete wrong way to respond) which brings me to the point... I don't understand Steemit fully. I wrote for bitcoin sites in the past, I watch a few other coins, I research and try to expose liars and help steer this ship of humanity back on course. As you fellow truth seekers know all to well, we as a people or populace have gone so far off track and worst of all... a large majority of people have no idea. They think we are locked in and cruising at full speed ahead. I have also accepted that the rest of my life will likely be the continued struggle of trying to wake the masses and I appreciate you letting me know Dave, that I may have got through to you.

On to my response to your offer... if you are willing to spend a little time showing me the Steemit ropes, count me in. I have 2 or 3 posts here but I felt the learning curve seemed to be a big one and I just didn't have time. So, if you can spend some time explaining the concept to me, I will surely post here and bring over as many others as I possibly can because free speech is the most dear of all my freedoms that have been reduced to pseudo-freedoms. Yes, even free speech isn't what we might hope and so I am 100% for backing anything returning the concept of free speech and our other freedoms that have been categorically reduced, squashed and stolen for the benefit of the very few and at the detriment of the many.

I'll end this post by saying thanks for reaching out Dave. You seem like a great guy doing exactly what I am doing. Anybody who has to sift through mountains of deception trying to find those gold nuggets of truth, no matter their size... is my friend and I will be there for those people no matter what. We all have to recognize that the very things that separate us from animals are being reduced and stolen at every waking moment. They are coming fast with their robotic version of life and downloading and uploading of memory. (This is of course all a way to reduce your worth) With the fraud Elon Musk and his AI fear and autonomous cars becoming the norm soon, the goal is to phase out the human. Why? Because the human can recognize when his rights are being tampered with. That human can recognize state trained, backed and financially sponsored "terrorism" when it is used to implement tighter security protocols under a fraud and media backed made for TV movie which, despite many people knowing that 9/11 was not at any point, anything like any of us thought it was or was told it was in the weeks, months and years until we stopped and looked.

Then we saw. Well, if they can get rid of you and I and replace us with bots that are more powerful, more efficient, easier to order to do what is wanted with no worries of labor laws and the rest that goes along with the employing of us crazy and demanding human beings. The real truth is of course that we built the robots. People of earth have built the iPhone, the computer, the car, the factory, the bulldozer and the crane. We have built the buildings that allow the elite to sit and dine in high places.This is our world and it is time we take it back.

Starting on Steemit and starting with our freedoms. If you see FREE SPEECH being attacked, attack back. If you see an attack on personal freedoms like our FREEDOM OF RELIGION, do not conform to what the masses do. We need to fight for them too because some have lost their ability to discern. Many cannot see the freedoms that have been gone for 50+ years like our FREEDOM OF THE PRESS... quite possibly the most important and required concept in DEMOCRACY and long ago, these sell-outs took the pay out at the expense of a human mind control mass experiment that continues today in the face and on the nightly tell-lie-vision sets across the earth. We must protect our FREEDOM OF ASSEMBLY as well as our FREEDOM OF PETITION. We must demand the continued RIGHT TO EQUAL JUSTICE and do not allow them to make movies for the masses to eat up on the nightly news that despite the outside tragic appearance, when observed closer, these are usually False Flag and Hoax events that have many ultimate purposes, but one of the major reasons is to eliminate another of our freedoms... THE RIGHT TO BEAR ARMS. They eventually need that freedom erased at which point you will see the other disappear in months or years. They will have won the war of the mind and our children and our children's children will be subject to an existence of mind controlled drones, marching to the beat of some elite drum. Well, I am here to make a change Dave and so I can't wait to work with you. Together, we can and will do so much more.

We were sold a lie. Almost about every thing you think you know. We were given the illusion of a fair and just Government and instead were given men who make decisions for you. Everyone knows that isn't at all what was supposed to happen. The government is supposed to be the authority or power that people establish to help them run their affairs. Governments serve many important purposes, but the most important one is that government makes it possible for people to live and work together as a team and benefit collectively from the products produced as a result of our cohesive structure. Government provides us with rules of conduct we can follow and by the collective agreement to follow these known laws, and helps provide many services that citizens acting alone could not perform themselves. None of us can afford a rocket. But with a few million citizens, all of a sudden by pooling our money together, we can create an agency to act on our behalf. Well, that agency that acts on our behalf spending our money and playing in space by growing lettuce for the first time for the 100th time... has lied to humanity for more than 50 years while providing nothing but lies, all a part of this master plan I eluded to earlier.

They want me gone, they want you gone. They will of course, not get rid of all men, but anyone reading this or posting on this site, please understand the importance and rare gem it is that you have in your possession. The dwindling attribute of an ability to think. To think for YOURSELF. So, we may have differences. You may believe that we went to the moon in 1969, I do not. But that is okay, if you recognize like I do, that all these debates are a master plan of separation. We have bigger fights to charge through. Once we have removed the fat puss filled zit on the ass of humanity. Then we can sit and discuss our differences. We can debate about the moon until you see my much better evidence and clear and concise presentation and apologize for your silly delusion and we can then get into space and space travel in general.

Another story for another day. For now, recognize your freedoms and embrace the institutions and people who also see what we see. Dave, I found you and today, we are north stronger than yesterday... so I gotta ask the question....

WHO IS COMING WITH ME?

Hope everyone follows as much more is soon to come thanks to David. Be kind to each other and find your own truth. Till next post, this has been jeranism...

PEACE

Sort:  

Hi Jeranism. I've watched many videos of yours on YouTube... I am glad you are going to be posting on steemit more. I am sure someone will be able to explain it all to you. It's an attention based economy in a way, the more people pay attention to your posts the more money you make on steemit. Get some crypto and join the crypto revolution. My husband Waykiwayki's video ..he is a great person to talk to about crypto... good luck! @waykiwayki

Thanks. Love Mark- he's a great guy. And I have plenty of Crypto knowledge and experience but none as far as steemit goes so, I'm sure it won't be impossible. i'm sure Dave will be very helpful. Tell Mark hello for me!

Don't be so sure , I'm new , I will try hard to learn some more haha but Jeran, YOU are going to be noticed here for sure (i think). I will try and get this post some freaking advertising on this post tomorrow, maybe I should put the 1k all into this, I loved it. hhmmmm maybe you add some pics too we'll see.

Awesome I love his vids and his thinking. I wanted to say you are a lucky girl but I bet he would say the same!

"...Get some crypto and join the crypto revolution..."

What a bunch of nonsense (ANTI-TRUTH!) in one sentense (= lack of any consciousness).

#CRYPTO
Nothing will change when FED-FIAT-money will be replaced by crypto nonsens. Both ist 100 % fictional, it does not matter if money is created out of nothing by satanic Rothschild-entities or by supposedly free, cryptic currencies. The final "product" is pure FICTION, from economy decoupled fictional numbers.

The future of humanity only will be secured if we accept that money as a concept is outdated and has to be replaced by a decoupled process of production of best quality goods (clothing, new forms of transportation, individual housing etc.) and 100 % free supply with best quality food (Aquaponics, Terra preta, growing on walls etc.) and water.

Money and nonsensical values (nonsensical because the true "value" of something is a 100 % individual aspect/process and cannot be estimated in numbers) have to be replaced by essential work (creativity, social etc.) which will not be rewarded in numbers (because everything else is provided to the population for free).

If the society continues the path of fictional money (fictional numbers), fictional values, nonsensical production (abundance = real!), nosensical jobs (Prof. Dr. Hörmann from Austria has made an independent study and deducted that 95 % of all "jobs" are pure nonsense, as most of them are a consequence of our current debt-based FIAT-money system and also the satanic JurisDictatorship, which also needs a new fundament; it is not only highly corrupt but also bases on artificial complexity -> motto: "The sheeple are not allowed to understand our nonsense, let´s make it pseudo-complex als enslave them with it...") then nothing will change. The satanic degeneration of humanity will continue, espacially will fictional crypto currencies which reflect total nosense (anti-truth and anti-nature)...

#REVOLUTION
A revo_lution will not change re_ality, only a TRANSFORMATION OF CONSCIOUSNESS will (from collective Anti-Christ Consciousness / Satanism to Christ Consciousness). We had enough revo_lutions (revolve = vicious/satanic cycle!) which mostly were controlled by the satanic El_ites (French Revolution etc.; both World Wars, all wars after WW2). Only a transformation of individual consciousness will change re_ality.

Your "crypto revolution" = nonsene²... Nothing will change on the level ot absolute TRUTH...

Love, truth and harmony
Chris Pheros, Germany

P.S. I once studied business/mechanical engineering and have a decent over_standing of the intra-Matrix-economy (which in it´s core is pure BS -> free market economy is a myth; as is democracy).

Thanks BROTHER !
I have told newbies in here to get a "follow" bot and follow on my followers to pick some up, but I think that maybe a waste of time for you.
Do you think you could get a small percentage of your followers on youtube to come to steemit? Maybe we could offer a prize or prizes, it would help quite abit since Fake space takes time for people to absorb lol! I could call on your show if you are too busy, no hurry on any of this, I just found out my money clears on wedsnesday, I can deploy that right away but I would like to have a little bit of a plan if thats ok with you?
thanks for resteeming the post , did you get to watch any of the jerry bsnfield vids?

This is the site I go to advertise- THEY PAY 135% after curation meaning you are paid to advertise....https://steembottracker.com/
sorry if I repeated myself, I am water fasting and a little tired.

Have a good night.

That was SO AMAZING, you are killing me.

No, I just wrote that at 2am last night. I have some good ideas for an initial video and post that doesn't mention the words flat earth but more showing NASA fakery, scientific fraud, the mainstream media and some crypto Do you have skype? If so add me, jeranism truth. If not, email [email protected] and put steemit in subject and I will watch for it and we can exchange contacts. Thanks again for the support!

I was thinking about it last night and am kind of embarrassed, you have 80,000 subs at youtube, you know exactly what to do. I am going to advertise whatever you want. I am going to contact Jerry Banfield and see if he will budget you or at least support you with any additional MONEY DIRECTLY from steemit to advertise to your audience. It could help in moving your army from youtube, are you up FOR THAT?

I I am david hicks on skype live:
david_27815

Hey Jeran,

I have a feeling that you don't log onto Steemit much? lol it's all good. I have watched more of your videos than I could count. I appreciate what you are doing, I'm a friend to the FE community. I can't say that I am "one" myself, how could i know. But thanks to many people including yourself, drawing attention to the "fakery" and CGI that goes into everything from nasa I do question everything. I also am sort of friends with Robby D. I don't want to go into details, but I now live in New Zealand and spent a few afternoons with him talking about conspiracies of different varieties. This was prior to his FE days, cause I'm certain that it would have came up when we were discussing the faked moon landings. A couple years later I found out that he had his channel, a bit after I had came across yours. Pretty much just wanted to say hi. and you should consider either cashing out or powering up with the "gift" zoomtruth has sent you.

I'm sure that I would have contacted your earlier but I refused to agree to yt's terms of services. so i was stuck watching only, unable to comment. Steemit is a much better site. Not saying that you should drop YT. I would drive that car till the wheels fall off. That being said It would be advantageous for you to also upload a bit here. In the event that YT does pull the plug and censor to their wicked hearts content. Peace out brother man. send me a message if you ever decide to come back on, that is if you want to.

Can you change those TAGS TO -anarchy, conspiracy, life, blog, freedom
YOU WANT EYEBALLS, those tags too narrow (maybe just for me though)

I used a advert (like 20 bucks not much) and you will see it in your replies section, also I am going to resteem , and use a couple reteem bots and you will get the idea.

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @zoomtruth.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 40.66% Upvote

I'm funded, really like to speak with you at some point before deploying but no biggie if you do not have time. Just let me know the post, really like to have your youtube audience be a part somehow

I love that you were doing your best to get him here brother. I hope everything is going well with your fast.

Great to see Jeranism getting more into Steemit. This is the future YouTube is the past with their heavy handed censorship. Jeran you have a vast audience here who need to be schooled in the tyranny of the rocket and the fallacy of space travel. Not to mention the elephant in space the globe.

100% I AGREE!

very nice, I see your posts add to the science and I'll try it that way, maybe I'm still a beginner, if you have time to spare can be guided me and sharing our knowledge and we can share knowledge news about steemit.

If you see FREE SPEECH being attacked, attack back.

As you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44