free-snaxaccount

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 2f4180a0816446b218c472e8ad0459f2f8973d70cb846443ca484ce99332b66e

Sort:  

Sir i do not know about this , please tell me details about it

Posted using Partiko Android

I will refer you to another follower (@milaan) who recently completed a detailed review of snax.one.

My posting this is part of the registration process when creating a new account and being eligible for their token drop.

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media

Good morning @r2cornell, in the afternoon I will talk with my son, he teaches me everything related to technology, then I will make my decision, OK sir.
Blessings and happy Sunday

I am not sure how this snax will turn out and they do not guarantee any value to their tokens. Good idea to talk with your son.

Buen dia amigo @r2cornell que tenga un excelente Domingo en compañia de los seres que más quieres. Saludos y muchas Bendiciones para usted

I'm trying to account from here and this reassignment will give you this hope, thank you for sharing so beautiful a post in us

It seems this snax really have a great future

It does look interesting

Thank you sir for sharing it. I will check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83