Sort:  

Why on earth would you resteem this? Your automation needs refining, it needs to do it only if certain tags are put in or something

I'm sorry about this...
And to be more clear: all your post are resteemed (and upvoted)... I do that for a selected group of people who I find worthwhile. It's not depending on tags...
And the fact that there is more than 1 comment is due to some hickups in the steem API-node... it happens sometimes.
Sorry again...

All good, just might need to refine your automation so that it requires certain tags to be present... like nearly all of mine have photography tagged, some of my videos don't I think.

That's not a solution because that's not how the blockchain works...
Once a post is created, you can't delete it anymore... that's what happened to your post here. You had to change the title and content to deleted, but the post still exists...
So, when someone resteems a post... and the author changes the title or content after a while.... the post kept resteemed with the new content.

And concerning the tags... why should I do that? Resteeming is just an opportunity to have more people see your post. Do you have posts you don't want to see resteemed and as such possibly viewed by more people?

I created this account only to resteem and as such keep my major account free of resteems. I also run a little contest with this account... but that's all. It's more a way to say thank you and help others than anything else... I don't make any money with it :-)
Of course, if you don't want to be resteemed at all, just tell me. I get you from my list immediately, no problem.

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71