You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snax Authentication

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

@therealwolf
Sorry, to disturb you hear because i don't have any communication media to connect you.
I have asking something about you on discord server of smartsteem/smartmarket. But you remove me from there. I don't understand why you frequently removing me from discord server and my comments from there. What is this? Can you explain me. I think this not fair practice. I ask you about clarification about bidbot and you removed me from there with comments. There unfair practice is running in bidbots , instead of reply you removed me from there. Can you explain the things?

Please, add me at discord server so that i can communicate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55