For SNAX airdrop.

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

For detailed information, please see @cancerdoctor's post.
It's last day of SNAX airdrop, and I luckily knew this by my friend.

There are so many platforms which want to use blockchain system.
Like publyto having a connection with EOS, SNAX made a connection with steem blockchain.
I expect these kind of relationships would appear more and more.

And it means we should take care of too many platforms and need management tools.
Or few platforms take all.
Experiments surrounds us and we should see which changes are effective.

SNAX didn't conduct ICO.
So, I am wondering what SNAX team wants.
They will collect SNS information(steem, twitter) but as you know, the information of steem blockchain is opened to anyone.
And I don't think they can get enough users through twitter bounty program.
(But I have skin in the game through steem bounty program....)

I wish SNAX and Steem would become a good partner for each other.

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 0271b948c326d057882dc0521bc222882f5d9b963ebbe2e2c149759f5abf2975

#snaxBountyProgram

Sort:  

Also found out about it just last night and apparently today's the last chance to join in, lucky us! 😎
I also wonder about snax's buisness model,
I'm thinking it might be about the token's future value -
We get to reward content creators cross platform, they get a token that is likely to hold and increase value as at least some of the platforms it supports will survive, it's creating money out of nothing, rolling a non-valued token into the public hands.
From their F.A.Q:

...Noone doesn’t set or control SNAX price anyhow. Therefore we can’t guarantee that SNAX tokens will have a price eventually. Usually, the price of a crypto asset is defined on a free market, based on the activity of network users.

What's your take on this?

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

I am learning about SNAX airdrop for the first time. Thanks so much for this information. I am going to follow that account for more details about it.

Congratulations @bramd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bramd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I don't really know much about the SNAX airdrop but I will learn it soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14