You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy a certified poor and active Steemian a meal - Proof that the free-meal exists!

in #free-meal8 years ago (edited)

I know how good it can feel to have a good warm meal when you haven't had one in a while. I'd love to buy you a meal. Let me know how I can get it paid for for you and I will make it happen. I could do BTC, USD, or STEEM. Just let me know

Sort:  

OK, I am very happy and will tell you soon. Thank you Richard!

You're welcome Martin :) It will be awesome to see you get it!

There is one restaurant maybe, the others dont take btc anymore. Could you phone them and ask? 0031 20 622 3638
it's www.wariesthaifood.nl
My btc address (maybe you can directly send to them too?) is:
1EsEk4Mnf2aTyV5pgLLoVNA28nzXqo5EiL

I have difficulties to find anyone who accepts bitcoin and changing it is also not possible.
Maybe that uber-eats or foodora would work but you would need to register and I don't know if that would work.

The first thing it asks me for on https://www.ubereats.com/amsterdam/ is my address to find food options. I guess I should give them the address you will be at?

I am at Hunter's bar in Warmoestraat!
Martin Raum the German. they know me here
Edit: I eat everything my friend, just order something like spaghetti bolognese or pizza hawaii :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52