Dear W******

in #free-agency4 years ago (edited)

Dear W******,

I am truly sorry if you lost your position in the Church of Jesus Christ because of my argument with my mom and Scientology and other members of both religions which has spaned 6 years, 5 states, and has affected hundreds of people.

All I can say is:

I choose my job.

I choose who I follow.

And I know how not to treat new members or potential new members (investigators) because of what I learned in Scientology.

Scientology wanted to choose my job, but first they had to insult my previous jobs and current goals.

Scientology teaches people to follow the desire of their flesh. (They call it intention without reservation)

Satan teaches people to follow their own selfish desire.
(We call it living in sin)

My mom (who was tricked and pressured by a Scientologist) pressured me and tricked me into Scientology...which is known to teach people to trick and pressure (and insult) other people into teaching others to pressure, trick and insult a new member (wog) into doing the same.

Christianity is based on the real ability to choose for yourself sin or righteousness.

Scientology is based on fake free-agency (free will), lies, and constant fund raising which usually goes to buildings that are not even used because it is not a real religion. It is a real estate scam and fake rehab scam called Narconon or Elevate Addiction Services or other misleading names. And their are hundreds of locations all over the world.

See reachingforthetippingpoint.net

Did you know the first the thing Joseph Smith was widely known to do was find ancient plates of brass or gold burried in the ground that gave instruction on the administration of holy things and the last thing L. Ron Hubbard was known to do was bury all of his unhallowed Scientology teaching on new plates of titanium in the ground?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74