great post...

in #frawstakwaforyou6 years ago (edited)

this time in the #gimmeatopic series I used the comment verbatim as the hook, and the humor was a bit tongue in cheek, but as mentioned in the song I did go to @innerstellar’s page and came across something deeply moving... so, without further delay...

great post...

17E7ABE2-50AF-42BF-B391-3E79369723C3.jpeg

@innerstellar

Great post. I upvoted, and would love for you to do the same for me. Thank you.

Like for like? share for share?
I’m not the type to do that there
To my surprise I stopped and stared
It caught my eye something I swear
I decided to take the dare
Check the profile thought I don’t care
But was totally unprepared

F669AB5E-9D6D-406A-8E53-8E7EFF192BEB.jpeg

A story unfolded before me all told through the etchings of pencil on paper that holds memories close to those moments where horrors occurred but could not crush her soul

#gimmeatopic #frawstakwaforyou

here’s her post...

https://steemit.com/blog/@innerstellar/just-a-little-girl-alone-and-afraid-in-this-very-big-world

have a listen here...

Musicoin http://jam.dj/s22z

FD43B1E1-C7DF-4F9C-A00F-29350AC37EAA.jpeg

join me on #musicoin...

https://musicoin.org/accept/aaacc941

Sort:  

Congratulations @frawstakwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, thanks for upvoting me. I did the same for you.

Awesome, thank you...

Did you get a chance to listen to the song?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17