You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FRAUD .COM BEWARE STEEMIT MUST READ

in #fraud7 years ago

sigh

I am the one who has downvoted this idiot. If you are a user here you will know he is talking gibberish with this points nonsense.

I am neither a witness, nor a scammer, nor a fraudster.

I am just someone who cant be bothered with liars who talk shite all day.

You will notice that his story changes from minute to minute and he attacks people calling them bitches, morons and faggots.

The only person attacking anyone here is this guy. Thats why I am downvoting him and will continue to do so. It is easy to see I am not Dan or Ned, but that doesnt fit into this frankly bizarre narrative that he is painting.

He is ill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67