You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraud, Actions and Consequences: Exploring New Millennium "Values"

in #fraud7 years ago (edited)

Strange, I just found out that Netflex has charge me double for 1 year. I contacted their customer service and they told me that their policy was only to give 3 month back the rest I should fight with my bank to get back. From their point of view(Netflex) my card had been comprimized, but I think there have been a glitch in their system. I think its BS that I have to fight to get my money back, when its "their system", they are the big guys, then it should be them to deal with it. Where has the "customer has always right" gone?
Its not much, but its the prinsible. I'll get my money back, but things takes time :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50