Art Fraud Case #82 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #82 - @modern-trojan

in #fraud4 years ago

image 31.jpg

Post's URL / URL del post:
https://peakd.com/teamserbia/@modern-trojan/woman-in-canoe-digital-painting

screenshotpeakd.com2020.04.0720_20_15 1.png
Source

Note: This is not a digital painting, it is a photograph run through an AI art tool.

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KnbGwgxk38GRAXbQxWqUqyS2whJiNPKNTX8wYvsbEUArHPSiA32AKzuzjH8hh7V4frFQzQLmmQXxdkizGakEiMBbkrJ.png
Source

pexelsphoto2918010 1.jpeg
Source


Source of the Art Plagiarism / Fuente del Plagio:
https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-wearing-dress-and-brown-hat-sitting-on-boat-2918010/


This is Jaguar Force,
Reporting Directly from the Jungle.
Onwards!

Sort:  

First of all this is a digital painting, not an AI art tool. I'm well aware of the meaning of photo referencing which is what have I done here. Did I forget to mention image source? Yes. And since it came from a site where it says that photographer attribution isn't required I didn't bother putting it.
Did I run an AI tool to get the image generated? No.
I can prove this statement by providing the steps in making it.

Secondly I can do the same for your second post.

Thirdly anyone who wishes to check any informatuon I've given in this comment can email me: [email protected]
I will send them needed files.

And lastly since you got yourself 20$ from finding source of some of my works I want to congratulate you for your contribution to this platform.

The system keeps rewarding the bad guys, sad that tiny artists aiming to edge their living will keep being send off the steem chain by bigger accounts with support from their fellow bigger accounts.

You earned such a good sum of money, @jaguar.force trust you very proud after making a killing from a little artist, you have a good set of friends who'll upvote you for nothing.

This post earned a total payout of 8.024$ and 4.012$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94