You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #67 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #67 - @xoxoone9

in #fraud5 years ago (edited)

As soon as I saw this I removed my up-vote and changed our comment to the link for this post. I would normally say thank you but cannot due to the fact that our comment was down-voted. I also normally up-vote these posts but cannot in good conscious due to the down-vote of our comment.

I am not sure why why our comment was down-voted. We had no idea of this users history of plagiarism. I always take action when I know someone has done wrong.

If the down-vote was due to the use the comment, I personally worked with Steemcleaners to whitelist this comment to make it easier for our curators to leave notification of the manual curation and not just a vote.

Sort:  

The downvote to your comment is removed now, it was just to get your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59