What A Beautiful Place Fraser Island!!!!!!

in #fraserisland7 years ago

Fraser Island is an island located in Queensland, Australia which was inscribed in World Heritage list in 1992. It was an amazing place with beautiful sands, air and everything. I had good time with my family and friends.

Hi, im asuna from Japan and I've stayed in Sydney for 6 years(wow time passes so fast)

I started steemit blog recently to share my experience in Australia and other countries (since I go travelling for 2 or 3 times a year)

By the way, that was my story so Let's talk about the Fraser Island

First day, we went to whale watching.
whales.jpeg
Because Fraser Island is located North of Australia, the temperature of the sea is warm and it is suitable for whales to lay eggs.
there were a lot of groups of whale near the boat and we all could see more than 20 whales swimming around. it was a valuable experience for me as we normally can't see any whales in Sydney.

On second day in Fraser Island, we take on day tour bus to explore the Island
I went on to the mini airplane cost me extra 100 or something. pretty expensive but I had wonderful experience up there. I could see the clean lakes, oceans, beaches, etc... from the sky. it was amazing experience to see lakes and oceans from the sky compare to just watching those on the ground.
airplane.jpeg

Lastly, I went to Lake McKenzie on my last day in Fraser Island and it becomes the one of my favourite place in that I ever been.
lake.jpeg
The lake is surrounded by perfectly white sands and the lake is perfectly clean. You can see 1 metre away object in the water. The environment was unpolluted and I could feel the brilliance of nature. I will come back to the amazing place Lake McKenzie.

After all of the experience I had in Fraser Island, I love this place so much. Thanks for the natures and people who working there to protect the environment.
I'll definitely come back to this place again.

If you reading this article and never been to Fraser Island,

You should go there and explore the Island!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45