You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Franks Surfing Experience: 10 Foot Wave is Deadly?

in #franks-surfing8 years ago (edited)

Thanks a bunch for sharing an experience I relate to entirely as I surfed on a surfboard for a few years before having it stollen from me...

Catching my first 10 foot wave is still deeply ingrained in my soul and I might just still have some sand in my ears from then. ;) Good job on the surfing, on the educational, both technical as well as ethical, of the surfing life.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Pleasure is all mine Eric. Sorry to hear about your board, that's terrible how another surfer would steal another surfers board. Not cool.

Sand in the ears huh? Lol. It really hurts when sand get into your eyes. I will share that surf story later. Sharing my most memorable experience comes easy to me verbally. Now writing it takes some time and effort which I am learning to enjoy. :))) Have to "shout out" to steemit and steemit's community for allowing me to learn and grow.

Frank

The communities found here have been, so far and by far, mostly of great support and healthy interactions highly appreciated and it keeps on encouraging me to write more, post more, share more as it helps me and others to all grow together and build a much higher level of quality to the human experience. I LOVED the tone of your reply, thanks a bunch!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72