[SUMMER TIME] Are you ready for the HEAT this SUMMER? Can you say "Surfs Up!"

in #franks-surfing7 years ago (edited)

ZOLTAR is predicting an EXTREME Hot Summer on the West Coast!

20170517_193722.jpg

Don't forget a small souvenir while visiting ZOLTAR on the Huntington Beach Pier. (2 quarters and 1 penny)

20170517_193807.jpg

West Coast Surf Competitions happens regularly here, but stay tuned for the GRAND DADDY of ALL SURF COMPETITIONS...

20170517_194257.jpg

The U.S. Open of Surfing held here at Huntington Beach, dubbed "Surf City USA"

http://www.vansusopenofsurfing.com

20170517_193358.jpg

This photo is nothing compared to what is coming...

20170517_193418.jpg

Believe me, you don't want to miss it!!!

20170517_193154.jpg

As you walk off the [HB PIER] you can't miss skateboarders, beach goers, and surfers all day long.

20170517_194848.jpg

It would be my honor to introduce you to the Duke.

http://www.dukeshuntington.com

"THE BIRTHPLACE OF CALIFORNIA SURFING
With epic waves breaking along eight and a half miles of sand, Huntington Beach epitomizes the California beach lifestyle. It was here that Duke Kahanamoku, the legendary Hawaiian swimmer and surfer, introduced surfing in 1925, and the sport's popularity quickly spread along the California Coast leading to Huntington Beach earning its nickname as Surf City USA®."

It has my pleasure in welcoming my new followers to have this opportunity to share with ALL of you how a Crypto Crusader lives and breathes on the West Coast...

@cryptocrusaders

Sort:  

I hope you obtained the rights to show the copyrighted business names...I'm feeling pretty flaggy right now...LOL! :)

Lol!

Josh you got me rolling...

When was the last time you were in HB?

HB? A very, very long time, and I've only been once!

Huntington Beach

You and @markpluto should come down this summer for the US Open of Surfing during the end of July next month!

http://www.vansusopenofsurfing.com

Can you say "I CANDY" ?

Ahhh man..."I MARRIED" LOL!

But I'm sure @markpluto wouldn't mind!

Bring the wife, it's ALL good!

I will remind you with post and photos.

As long as those photos don't portray copyrighted images...remember Frank, we only flag the ones we love! :)

Right...

I don't <3 U R U I AM ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61