You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Franks Surfing Experience: Surfin' Safari Step Into Liquid Endless Summer II

NIce!

What videos do you usually watch if any maybe back in the days to get you pumped up before your surf session?

Sort:  

I generally don't "watch before I go" because I'm already stoked to just get out there...

However, I love eating at Islands restaurants and always ask the hostess to seat us where I can watch the surf videos playing. :D

I have enjoyed some of the "big screen" surfing movies - the original Endless Summer, of course, but there was a cool one maybe fifteen years ago about big wave surfing (I can't recall the title right now) that I saw in the theater...

I do enjoy watching surf vids on my computer once in a while... But there's nothing quite like being out there, riding that moving roller coaster.... :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59