Frankly Speaking, RISE UP Supermen! Your time has come!

RAW6.jpg

"A storm is coming. OUR STORM!

And when it arrives, it will shake the Universe.

Emperor(s)... We come for you!!

Long live the (R)ighters!"

Imgur


It is time to learn how to GO with YOUR OWN FLOW!



☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Sort:  

<3

those 10 people would Optimus Prime/Captain Planet to the next solar system and not look back :)

I used to tell people, before my accident, that if I could find my Ship I would dust off and NUKE the entire site from orbit... it's the only way to be sure ; )

Yeah I remember salivating about leading marauding hoards to "cleans" the earth, fun times, good times.

Which brings us back to "and then".

And then we will cross that bridge god damn "and then".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50