You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon, Jason Goodman and the Dark Knight of the Soul

in #frankbacon6 years ago

As someone who has been following the Webb/Goodman saga for nearly two years, I’m highly interested in your perspective as a new viewer. I’m wondering if you would be open to an interview? I’m hoping you’ve had a chance to look over their respective channels as well as the excellent content available through @Hoaxwars and @Schoolplay . Even if you haven’t consumed much, your opinion as a casual observer would still be appreciated. You can hit me up on Twitter to coordinate directly @votezaktaylor Thanks @Kirkins !

Sort:  

I'm completely confused. That Douglas Gabriel guy seems kind of nuts too. Is he working with them too or is he just nuts?

I heard someone say that Goodman was paying for Webb's apartment at one point? Whats the deal with that? Webb seems like Randy from trailer park boys.

Did you catch Nathan from Lift The Veil’s interview with Doug Gabriel/ Thomas Pain in the ass of the globalists? That was pretty interesting. Doug is a former analyst for the NSA, a Jesuit Priest, maybe part of Cicada but definitely a smart guy. As really intelligent people tend to be, also very eccentric. So take him how you will, but he’s now another player in this crazy game.

George was living in Oregon, and allegedly at the behest of Sy Hersch, hit the road to report the news, in the process becoming it. Jason was just starting his newz channel and interviewed George then asked him to move into his apartment in NYC because George was a homeless newsman. As I wrote in one of my pieces, he basically financed George’s reporting for a time, letting him sleep on his couch and this is where the legend began.

Insert Patricia Negron, Kim.Com, The White Rabbit, @defango, The Seth Rich Files, The Port of Charlotte, Dave Acton and it just unfolds like Pandora’s box.

@HoaxWars and @GWSchoolPlay are a great place to go for recaps and to sort of get caught up. I’m gonna be writing some more here as well, so I want to thank you for joking us in this journey @Kirkins !

I’m helping a friend set up his cable, i’ll Fill you in as soon as I get home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46