You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jason Goodman and Quinn Michaels: Say No to Steemit

in #frankbacon7 years ago

Pretty sure they went that route because I started trolling them live about steemit. Stating that Jason should just post his work to steemit and stop the e begging routine. That immediately got me called a shill by the mods and they started their little steemit rant.

Sort:  

I saw this yesterday, and wondered why Jason was knocking steemit. I really think he's the shill @titusfrost, he's a snarky little guy! lol

I blame you too @titusfrost lol!
But check it out @csthetruth... These guys are Cray Cray!

@titusfrost haha nice work again! You've really been separating yourself from the pack with #OpSafeWinter and calling out the hoaxers. Awesome stuff lately, I look forward to seeing where the War Path takes you next!

@titusfrost, good work. When I first saw Quinn on lift the veil I thought he was someone I should be following but the more I hear from this guy I can't help but to think he is putting on an act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50